Thorp and Sailor's Grave Board

BEER COLLECTION FOR SALE!!!!!!!!!!!

clevohardcore - 2-25-2006 at 11:14 AM

I got a huge collection of IMPORTS and MICROBREW BEERS and even some domestics. Each of the bottles are completely full. I collected them but I am moving selling my house so I will have no room for them. I have been collecting them since 1995. Many Canadian, German, American, and others. I could take pictures if anyone is interested. they would be great in anyones bar for a beer collection as a display. I wouldn't advise drinking them because they would probably taste like shit.

Spoiler - 2-25-2006 at 11:17 AM

how much are you asking

BDx13 - 2-25-2006 at 12:03 PM

interesting. do you keep them on display? it's not something i need for my place, but i'd like to see a photo of that! how many would you say you have?

XHonusWagnerX - 2-25-2006 at 12:39 PM

I have a soda collection like that!

clevohardcore - 2-25-2006 at 02:13 PM

About 400 I believe. Let me get some pictures up. I have been finishing off the basement and put in a bar, but since I am selling the house it was put off. So I never got to finish the basement and display them. I'll take some pictures.

crazyfists28 - 2-25-2006 at 03:21 PM

i dont think i could have a beer collection sitting around unused even if they tasted bad, i'd feel obligated to consume them sooner than later

clevohardcore - 2-26-2006 at 12:06 AM

Quote:
Originally posted by crazyfists28
i dont think i could have a beer collection sitting around unused even if they tasted bad, i'd feel obligated to consume them sooner than later

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. :P

XHonusWagnerX - 2-26-2006 at 11:42 AM

This isnt a collection, but its a picture I took after we bought a ton of soda because it was .50 cents per 2 liter for a big Stop & Shop sale.

Heres most of my soda 'collection'

crazyfists28 - 2-26-2006 at 03:03 PM